Contact Us

If you’d like more information about HPS, please fill out the form below.

    Our newsletter provides industry trends and updates, announcements about new HPS solutions, and tips to maximize the use of your portal.

a

Need help logging in to your portal?

 

If you are a Provider and are trying to log in to a Client Provider Portal to access patient claims or eligibility, please contact us at 855.490.6673. 

Address:

11550 West IH 10, Suite 220
San Antonio, Texas 78230

Phone:

210.641.7715
855.414.1014
855.490.6673 (Client Support)

 

Email: info@hpsglobal.net

Hours:

Monday – Friday, From 8AM – 5PM CST, excluding the following holidays:

  • New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1, 2018
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Battle of the Flowers Day – Friday, April 27, 2018: Office closes at noon
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Friday – Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Eve – Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Health Portal Solutions

 Located in North West San Antonio just off IH 10. The office building, a three story, red brick building, is on the right side just before Fredricksburg splits from the IH 10 access road. HPS is about fifteen minutes from the San Antonio International Airport.